Appetite For Democracy 3D: Live at the Hard Rock Casino – Las Vegas



Digital Version, includes Digital Booklet!

Product Details

  • Actors: Guns N' Roses
  • Directors: Kerry Asmussen
  • Format: Digital Stream
  • Language: English
  • Rated: NR (Not Rated)
  • Studio: UMe
  • DVD Release Date: June 22, 2014
  • Run Time: 163 minutes


SKU: dvd-digital.

Product Description

In November 2012, with a team of 3D cameras rolling, the legendary, multi-platinum selling rock band Guns N’ Roses took the desert by storm, performing a blistering set at The Joint in the Hard Rock Casino in Las Vegas. Clocking in at just under three hours, the band’s explosive set includes all of their biggest hits and classic GNR staples. 

Appetite For Democracy 3D: Live at the Hard Rock Casino – Las Vegas, will be available on Blu-ray™, featuring the complete concert film in both 3D and 2D plus an interactive 3D photo gallery, and standard DVD featuring the 2D version of the film. Both releases are mixed in 5.1 Surround Sound and feature bonus interviews with the band. 

01. Chinese Democracy
02. Welcome to the jungle
03. It’s so easy
04. Mr. Brownstone
05. Estranged
06. Rocket Queen
07. Richard Fortus Solo
08. Live and let die
09. This I love
10. Better
11. Motivation
12. No quarter
13. Catcher in the Rye
14. Street of dreams
15. You could be mine
16. Dj Ashba Solo
17. Sweet child o’ mine
18. Another brick in the wall
19. November rain
20. Objetify – Bumblefoot Solo
21. Don’t cry
22. Civil war
23. The seeker
24. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
25. JAM Full Band
26. Night Train
27. Used to Love Her
28. Patience
29. JAM Full Band
30. Paradise City


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DIGITAL MOVIE”